Exhibitions

29 Palms Art Gallery - 2014-2015 Exhibition Schedule

May2014-Vikdal-Madsen

29 Palms Art Gallery & Gift Shop
74055 Cottonwood Drive
(at National Park Drive)
P.O. Box 115
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
 (760) 367-7819
OPEN 12 to 3 p.m.
Wednesday through Sunday
(Summer: 12 to 3 p.m. Fri.-Sat.-Sun.)
Email:
29artgallery@gmail.com
Website
www.29palmsartgallery.com

29 Palms Art Gallery, West Wing, May 2014 (Susan Madsen/Nicole Vikdal show)

 STANDING RULES for Artists ~ 29 Palms Art Gallery ~ click here

IN / OUT Days:  Last Monday of the month in season, except as noted below..
Bring in or pick up artwork between 9:00 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.

In/Out Day: Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)

September 3 to 28, 2014
Reception: Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014, 12-3 p.m.
East Gallery: Tony Milici (ceramics & paintings)
West Gallery: Jenifer Palmer-Lacey (luminous paintings)
Pickering Room: Members Exhibition

In/Out Day: Monday, Sept. 29, 2014 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)
(No Members room for October.)

October 1 to November 2, 2014
Reception: Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, 12-3 p.m.
Art Detour: Hi-Desert Highlights
All Galleries

In/Out Day: Monday, Nov. 3, 2014 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)
(No Members room tor November.)

November 5 to 30, 2014
Reception: Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, 5 to 8 p.m.
East Gallery: Tanner McGuire (painting)
West Gallery: Pen and Ink (Art by Tattoo Artists)
Pickering Room: Shea Cline (painting)

In/Out Day: Monday & Tuesday, Dec. 2 & 3, 2014 (9 a.m. to 4 p.m.)
(No Members room for December.)

December 5 to 28, 2014
Reception & Awards, Friday, Dec. 5 (5 -8 p.m.)
Dec. 6 & 7 ~ Art Expo Weekend (10-4 Sat., 10-3 Sun.)
Joshua Tree National Park Art Exposition
Juried Art Exhibition ~ All Galleries

In/Out Day: Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 (9 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

December 31, 2014 to January 25, 2015
Reception: Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015, 12-3 p.m.
East Gallery: Eva Montville (wood sculpture), Shirley James (pyrography )
David Greene (paintings on wood)
West Gallery: Sant Khalsa (photography)
Pickering Room: Members Exhibition

In/Out Day: Monday, Jan. 26, 2015 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)
(No Members room for February.)

January 28 – February 22, 2015
Reception: Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015, 12-3 p.m.
Student Art Exhibition (Judged) ~ All Galleries

In/Out Day: Monday, Feb. 23, 2015 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)

February 25 – March 29, 2015
Reception: Sunday, March 1, 2015, 12-3 p.m.
East Gallery: Vann Nguyen (painting)
West Gallery: Chuck Caplinger (painting)
Pickering Room: Members Exhibition

In/Out Day: Monday, March 30, 2015 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)

April 1 – 26, 2015
Reception: Sunday, April 12, 2014, 12-3 p.m.
Members Juried Exhibition
Open to all 29 Palms Artists’ Guild members
All Galleries

In/Out Day: Monday, April 27, 2015 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)

April 29 to May 24, 2015
Reception: Sunday, May 3, 2015, 12-3 p.m.
East Gallery: Tim Townsley (painting)
West Gallery: Karine Swenson (painting)
Pickering Room: Members Exhibition

In/Out Day: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)

May 27 – July 26, 2015
Reception: Sunday, June 7, 2015, 12-3 p.m.
Summer Show ~ Members
All Galleries

In/Out Day: Monday, July 27, 2015 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)

July 31 – August 23, 2015
Reception: Sunday, August 2, 2015, 12-3 p.m.
Summer Youth Art Show
All Galleries

NOTE:
Summer hours are Friday-Saturday-Sunday 12 to 3

In/Out Day: Monday, August 31, 2015 (9 to 11:30 a.m.)

CLICK HERE for a PDF version of the complete 2014-2015 EXHIBITION SCHEDULE

See our News/Events page for more announcements!

Home   Exhibitions   Art Classes   News-Events   Membership   History   ArtLinks 
Copyright © 2006-2014 Twentynine Palms Artists’ Guild & Gallery ~ Web Manager: Vickie Waite